Text Size

Contact

Position:
Secretary
Warning! Uncapitalised or unpunctuated messages will be ignored!

Contact Form

Send an Email

Latest News

London Mayors' Association Rifle Competition Final 2017

The final of London Mayors’ Association Small-Bore Rifle Competition, which was held on Saturday 9th September 2017 at Ham & Petersham Rifle Club, was won by the team representing the Borough of Hillingdon. This is the eighth time in the last ten years that the team representing Hillingdon, who are all members of Ruislip Rifle Club, have won this competition.

Read more ...

Christmas 2016

Six o’clock on a Friday evening, with a roaring log fire and the promise of prizes, the annual Christmas Shoot was under way.

Read more ...

Range Rota

Thu Apr 26 Sporting Airgun
Fri Apr 27 Rifle - JA
Sat Apr 28 Rifle - CM
Mon Apr 30 Rifle - MP
Tue May 01 Sporting Airgun
Wed May 02 10m Airgun
Thu May 03 Sporting Airgun
Fri May 04 Rifle - DL
Sat May 05 Rifle - CM
Mon May 07 Range Closed
Tue May 08 Sporting Airgun
Wed May 09 10m Airgun

Member Login

Club members who are registered on the site may login here.